cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Ask

Solution

Vodafone Price Plan - How Can I Check My Allowance Balance?

adambrown
4: Newbie
hi chaps,

as a new vodafone customer i'm confused about how to quickly check how many minutes/texts/data i have left on my monthly plan. from my old orange phone i just dialed 150 - is there a way to do something similar?

cheers
9 REPLIES 9

Retired-Moderat
Moderator (Retired)
Moderator (Retired)
Hello icemanbergkamp,

Thanks for your post on the eForum. Help with your question can be found at the below link:

How Can I Keep Track Of My Minutes Used?

If this doesn’t answer your query, let us know and we’ll get a member of the eForum team to investigate this further for you.

Thanks

eForum Fast Response

Hi sorry if I'm replying to the wrong thing but I'm new to this and couldn't figure out how to post a new query.

I'm trying to check my unbilled usage and have been for the last 2 weeks but it still has not been updated from the 31st March. I have usually been able to check it every couple of days and have never experienced such a delay in updates - only ever 48 hours or so. 13 days I consider to be excessive. Please advise.

Hi thedude9

Welcome to the eForum :Laughing_Face: it is always good to see new faces on here.

I am surprised that you can't see an update for the last 3 days, so that we can look into this for you, I have just sent you an email, if you can reply back to that with the relevant information, we can then look into this for you.

Thanks

Martin

eForum Team

villafan144
i tried that and it works for minutes and txts but not for data? how do you check data useage?

Retired-Lee
Moderator (Retired)
Moderator (Retired)
Hi villafan144,

There's an app available on the Market that will count your data usage.

If you're not keen on an app counting for you, then my only other suggestion is to import to Excel and using the AutoSum function to count this.