26-07-2012 03:09 PM
it says something about a software restore .. does this mean i have to back up my pictures then put them back in or will they still be there ?
26-07-2012 03:11 PM
30-07-2012 05:07 PM
Yeh make sure you back up your pictures. Or if you have icloud, use that.
Itunes will sync everything when you move to the new software. Pretty nifty stuff.
I'm sure it will save all your contacts as well.