Support:

Pay monthly services

Ask a question:
Rank 1: Guest
Andy Saunders

Check Balance On Pay Monthly Account

Hi,

I'm new to Vodafone, I can't access the page on the website which tells you how many minutes/texts I have left, is there a number I can text which gives me the information?

Thanks,

Andy
Message 1 of 12 (161,581 Views)
Rank 6: Frequent Poster
gunner1x1

Hi Andy,

Its *#1345#

Cheers

Mike
Message 2 of 12 (161,581 Views)
Andy Saunders

Hi Andy,

Its *#1345#

Cheers

Mike

Hi Mike,

It comes up with Not Applicable when I do that,

Andy
Message 3 of 12 (161,581 Views)
channonc

Hi Andy and welcome to the eForum! :D

Since you are new , the Balance checker will not work , or will not work accurately. At least this answer is based on my experience with this issue twice when i upgraded and got a new contract.

Being the first month , since you had joined near the middle the system is confused and can not calculate your minutes , the best option to see how many minutes you have left is to ring 191 -> option 1 -> Option 4 and ask them your remaining minutes , they may be able to calculate them for you. However , when i rang when i had this issue , as the system could not calculate it the only way to check was to tally up all the calls to see how much , which for me the assistant still could not work out. I was left having to be careful with what i use for the first month.

But the Good news is , Vodafone work on a "pro-rata" basis and everyone's minutes come on the 1st of every month.so As you get your new minutes the system should then work fine for you and you can track your usage accurately because now it can work out how many minutes you have , a reset of the counter to describe it. So to sum it up , on the 1st or 2nd of next month your problem should be sorted.