main_icn_My_Vodafone main_icn_Search main_icn_Chevron_right main_icn_Chevron_down main_icn_Close main_icn_Menu social-facebook social-google-plus social-linkedin social-twitter social-youtube main_icn_Community_or_Foundation main_icn_Location main_icn_Network_signal

Sure Signal/ GigaCube

De-registering a Sure Signal once left Vodafone

PhilipN2905
2: Seeker

Hello. I left Vodafone some time ago and just stumbled across a Sure Signal which I'd like to give to a friend. 

I need to de-register it but I don't have an account so could you tell me how to do it please.

Many thanks

 

 

 

View more options
1 REPLY 1
BandOfBrothers
17: Community Champion

If a sure signal hasn't been used for 3 months then it will usually have a bar placed on it and sometimes automatically de registered.

See How-do-I-deregister-my-Sure-Signal. 

Live Chat maybe able to help.

A sure signal not used for 12 months + will be permanently removed from the network.

To add sure signals are going to be removed from the network so they won't work anymore anyway as Vodafone are moving to Calling and Texting over Wi-Fi @PhilipN2905 @

Current Phone > Samsung Note 20 Ultra 5G - SM9860 Snapdragon.

Samsung One Ui 3.1  / Android 11.

View more options